Writing

Posted on

What helps the creative juices?  You guesssed it… no antidepressants!  I quit about a month ago, don’t feel any different!  I’m writing though.

Im writing my Father’s adopted daughter who didn’t tell me he had died!  She wanted me to get my $10,000 & get the hell out of dodge but I’m not that easy.  She can’t bring herself not to read the words.

The second is a book of quotes and inspirations which can or cannot be relative to the Bible.  They write about how I feel because I think Jesus travel and talked to the eastern philosophers because the red letter items in the Bible are so close to their thoughts!  I’m using the Ragamuffin Bible which will keep us all on course,

I am writing here so let me know what you think?  If you find errrors please let me know because I don’t know if I think faster than I write or type or if I type and write much faster than I think.

Leave a comment